HomeFacilityDirectionsProductsPartsServicesTechnical
Contact Us


 

The Huffman Co., Ltd.

2373 W. I-20, Odessa, TX 79766

P.O. Drawer 4976, Odessa, TX 79760

Phone: 432-332-5723

Fax: 432-332-0184

E-mail Contacts

General Manager: Dan Huffman - dhuffman@huffmanco.com

Engineer:

Engineering Assistant: Jerry Savoy - jsavoy@huffmanco.com

Engineering Assistant: Lori Hernandez -lhernandez@huffmanco.com

Purchasing Manager: Greg Stephens - gstephens@huffmanco.com

Purchasing Assistant: Ernest Thomas - ethomas@huffmanco.com

Office Manager: Dee Pritschow - dpritschow@huffmanco.com

Office Assistant:

Shop Foreman: Chuck Smith - csmith@huffmanco.com

 
 
Copyright 1999 the HUFFMAN co., ltd. All rights reserved